Training webinars for 2017

Below is a list of dates and Webinar topics scheduled over the next few months.

Friday 24th February – Purchase Ledger Module

Friday 31st March - Nominal Ledger and Cash Book Modules

Friday 28th April - Parameters and Settings in Stock control 

Friday 26th May - Stock costings and nominal postings

Friday 30th June - Purchase Order Processing Module

Friday 28th July - Sales Order Processing Module

Friday 25th August - Best Practice

Friday 27th October - Sage 200cNew Features

Friday 24th November - Month End Processing

Friday 15th December - Year End Processing

Further details on how to register will be emailed to customers 5 days before the scheduled webinar.

* These dates are subject to change